Shop
Customer Reviews
Osborne's Flower Shoppe
Local Poughkeepsie, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (88 reviews)
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful, and the vase was lovely-I will reuse it. Thank you.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were beautiful and they arrived within a few hours of me ordering on line. My daughter was thrilled when she received them along with a balloon. From the pictures she posted on line they looked fresh and the colors were so vibrant. I live out of state so had to base my choice on what I read on line. So very pleased with Osborne's Flower Shoppe. Will absolutely use them again.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful, which please me and my daughter. Thanks for your great customer service in the office and by the delivery man, who was so pleasant despite the awful weather. I would certainly recommend your shop to anyone and everyone! Thanks!
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service, fast delivery and the flowers were very fresh and nice!!
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent, outstanding, Caring, Love Osborne's Flower Shop and we highly recommend it. The flowers we ordered for our friend were beautiful. The website is very detailed nothing was left out.
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers at 7:45am and they were delivered by noon on the same day. Five days later, the product looks fresh.
Date: Aug 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

was sent a photo of the arrangement I had sent to a friend, it was beautiful. I had ordered on line, same day mid day and it was delivered very shortly thereafter, pick florist just on location, will highly recommend.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received the Sunflower arrangement. They were beautiful.
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great experience
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely arrangements; dependable service.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My aunt loved the flowers. They were beautiful and nice and fresh.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing design and service. I use them for all of my work and personal events. No one is better!!!!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

You did it again!! Another beautiful bouquet from our children for Mother's Day! Not only is it fresh and beautiful, but so many of my favorites are in it... LILACS, ROSES, tulips, and the peonies are lovely! As I've said to many people, "you are the best"! Wonderful flowers and a truly wonderful couple. THANK YOU, and thank you for always being willing to "give back" to our community, as well.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent Service!!
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very lovely arrangement, thank you!
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I live in NH but always order flowers from Osborne's -- I hope that speaks for itself!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I don't know. I couldn't find the arrangement at the funeral home. I hope it was there.
To Joanne from Phyllis Harrington's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2016, 11:06 pm

Thanks Joanne, I'm sure it was there somewhere. There were so many beautiful flowers and they had them spread out through all the rooms, so even though I would have loved to have seen the arrangement, when I didn't find it I didn't want to look like that was all I was there for so I did not keep searching. So when the review request came, I couldn't honestly reply about the flowers. Thanks for the arrangement and thanks for replying. Phyllis Harrington
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Was spot on.... Flowers where amazing ..... Timing was perfect....
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I use your services on a regular basis and I am always pleased with your product. My wife loves receiving your flowers and is always so excited to show them to her colleagues at work. Thanks for making me look like a rock star husband! JP
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful. Service was prompt. Couldn't have asked for anything more!
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Outstanding arrangement...will keep your name....thank you
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

You know how I feel about you two... Simply the best! Complete with personal delivery!! And on top of wonderful quality, creativity, and service, you give back to the community...Osborne's IS THE local flower shop to go to.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

You are the most courteous, professional, creative, and best florist! Thank you!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always you guys are great!!!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement, my Mother could not have been happier!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Service was prompt and professional... Flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our wedding flowers were amazing! Joann spent so much time showing us options, kept within our budget, and incorporated our sentimental touches. I came prepared with a slideshow of pictures as inspiration for table decorations, bouquets – and Joann used these to help bring my vision to life. I was so pleased when she arrived the morning of the wedding to deliver the bouquets – everything was so beautiful! We designed 3 different centerpieces to adorn the tables, making the room look positively wonderful. The flowers adorning the cake cascaded beautifully!
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful. It was larger than I thought it would be. I was pleasantly surprised.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mom loved the flowers for Mother's Day. Ordering via your website was easy. Thanks!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love the bouquet our kids sent me for Mother's Day ! As always, you do a beautiful job! The flowers a fresh and long lasting. Thank you for another beautiful bouquet!!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

We're very pleased with the products we've ordered from Osborne's and love that they are a local business (I'm formerly from Poughkeepsie).
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for your help in placing this order during a very difficult time for our family.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy to order. User friendly website. Delievered on time. Beautiful flowers. Overall excellent experience. Would recommend and do it again. Thanks!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

I depend on quality products and reliable delivery service from a shop that is over 900 miles away from me. You have provided me with worry free service for a number of years. Keep up the great work.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful and my mom still talks about them weeks later. Thanks again
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

I live in SC, however, I grew up in the area and enjoyed being able to support a local business. The only thing that would've improved my experience would've been a picture of the arrangement with the delivery confirmation email as I was unable to to attend the services. Thank you for doing a great job!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful, and they were fragrant, which you never find anymore.
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivery was quick and the basket was beautiful. Our basket had produce & it was all fresh
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

You are the best. I live in St. Louis, Missouri and your shop lives in Poughkeepsie, New York. And, I know I can depend on Osborne's Shoppe to deliver beautiful flowers to my relatives in the Poughkeepsie area.
Date: Oct 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement as always. Your flowers are always amazing
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service and a beautiful product delivered exactly as requested
Date: Sep 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service and a beautiful product delivered exactly as requested.
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very happy how you handled my order. Originally it was for a hospital patient that had been discharged before the flowers could be delivered. I decided to send the flowers to another person as the hospital patient was going home to Massachusetts and your staff was very helpful in making those changes. It was a very good experience for me, especially being so far away.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The 2 arrangements were BEAUTIFUL! & they still are great, 5 days later.
Date: May 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great quality and prompt
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

thank you flower arrangement was beautiful - made my friend very happy to get them
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fantastic transaction and beautiful flowers. Nice to shop local. Puts PROFLOWERS to shame!
Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service ! Beautiful full arrangements! We are very pleased! Thank you
Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

My daughter loved the Salty Snack basket that was delivered to her dorm room on her birthday! The two balloons I added made it even more impressive. Will order this again! I think her age group enjoys snacks more than flowers.
Date: Jan 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely flowers. The above photo is a cayecmln and they are very lovely. I had one once, but my kitty got into it. Have a wonderful weekend.Hugs, LisaKay
Date: Jan 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers are the vital part of nature there is no doubt that foewlrs give beauty not only to this earth but also to our lives it is the best way to say thanks I like it
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

You are the best
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!! Not the first time I have ordered flowers for my daughter-in-law from you and won't be the last. We have been very pleased, not only with level of service but the quality of the flowers. Thank you for making her day so bright and beautiful!
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ïðåäëàãàþ ðàññûëêó ïî ôîðóìàì,áëîãàì,ãîñòåâûì êíèãàì,êàòàëîãàì, äîñêàì,ñïåöèàëüíûì äâèæêàì. Ðîñò áýêëèíêîâ,PR,òðàôèê. Öåíû îò 10$. ICQ 623935432
Date: May 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellant flowers, service and delivery
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

great experience through and through - no muss no fuss - ordered everything online, i was done with the transaction in fifteen minutes, the flowers look just like the online display and my wife adored them - quite nice
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

perfect...thank you
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Received the candy bouquet which was adorable and fun! Thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

The service was perfect, professional, and prompt. I especially appreciated the personal phone call to inform me of a minor deviation required in my arrangement order. The email confirming the delivery was a great touch. Keep up the great work. You are the best.
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AK

Great post with lots of importnat stuff.
Date: May 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The bouquet was BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! A wonderful surprise from my son & family in Texas. Thanks for continuing to do such a lovely job, Joann & Mike! Sincerely, Joan Urbanak
Date: Mar 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

What happened to my saved account details to save me filling in all details for my usual order to my Mother? I didn't find it so I had to fill in everything.
Date: Dec 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL! Mike is always very friendly. I'm glad that my son in Texas chose your shop to send me flowers & I told him how lovely it was!!!!
Date: Dec 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for a good experience. They loved the flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Poughkeepsie, NY
See Delivery Areas


Osborne's Flower Shoppe
30 Vassar Road
Poughkeepsie, NY. 12603
Local: (845) 462-5320

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase